Woodrow Wilson Award

The Woodrow Wilson award is named for the 28 th president of the United States who conceived the idea of the League of Nations, the forerunner to today's United Nations. The award goes to a promising new member of the club.

2004 Stephen Dee
2005 Denise Yu
2006 Elizabeth Schultz
2007 Julianne Giolli
2008 Emily Gagliardi
2009 Ben Romano
2010 Liz Skeele
2011 Tom Klein
2012 Jay Westreich, Aaron Rosenbaum
2013 Mira Wattal
2014 Aayush Goradia
2015 Sid Shankar
2016 Emma Darcy




Back to main awards page